Styrelsen

Du är varmt välkommen att kontakta oss i styrelsen  via e-post om du har frågor, idéer eller synpunkter.

Michael Lundberg (ordförande): nmichaellundberg@hotmail.com

Rhobin Wallgren (vice ordförande) rhobin.wallgren@gmail.com

Marie Granlund (sekreterare): mariegranlund139@gmail.com

Jonas Almquist (ledamot): jonas.almquist@hotmail.com

Hanna Ljung (ledamot): hanna@ljungreimers.se

Adam Westerberg (ledamot): adam.westerberg@gmail.com

Gavyn Edmunds (suppleant): gavedmunds@hotmail.com

Susanne Bech (suppleant): bech1962@gmail.com

Ola Andersson (suppleant): ola.j.andersson@gmail.com

Dick Jillvert (HSB-ledamot): dick_jillvert@telia.com